An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company
About us
Key Members
Mr.Mahesh Chaturvedi, the Chairman is a progressive thinking industrialist with an eye on a wide spectrum of industries. His vison and leadership qualities have earned him the respect of one and all. Possessed with extraordinery drive and talent,he has been the moving spirit behind the Group's plans and future aspirations.

Quest for excellence.Setting new standards of performance. And total commitment. This distinctive spirit in ATV has been instilled by the first generation promoters Mr.Mahesh Chaturvedi. He is the founder and main architect of the ATV Group. The power behind the drive. His leadership and aspiration have made ATV into a large and diversified group.
Board of Director’s
Mr. Mahesh Chaturvedi- Chairman
Mr. H. C. Gupta- Whole Time Director & Company Secretary
Mr. S. K. Gupta- Director
Mr. K. S. Nalwaya- Director
Mr. S. P. Banerjee- Director
Mr. Nitin Wagh- Director
Mrs. Payal Bharat Sanghavi- Director